Huskermat Site    Main Forum Page    Huskermat BBS  Hop To Forum Categories  Open Discussion (free)    Exciting News
Page 1 2 

Moderators: Red Rocker

Read-Only Read-Only Topic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools
Exciting News Login/Join

World Champion
Picture of HB
posted   Report This Post  
I am very excited to announce that Huskermat.com is in the final stages of bringing a live audio webcast of a weekly wrestling talk show that will be available to all premium content members this coming season. The show is tentatively scheduled to air once a week. I am working on getting some other knowledgable hosts lined up. This is something that I've been working on for a few years and something I really wanted to be one of the main components of the site. I will be looking for sponsors that want to advertise on the show so if you're interested send me an email. We will probably look at getting the first show underway during the first part or middle of October when all the preview information gets going.

[This message was edited by HB on July 07, 2003 at 08:58 PM.]

posted   Hide PostReport This Post  
And they have asked if the premium membership is worth it??!!!

You can count me in!

RR

World Champion
Picture of HB
Amazing what the power of the internet can do. We will now bring a live radio show to every wrestling fan in Nebraska whether you're from the west or from the Metro area. I can remember a time when the radio stations simply laughed and said no way to 5 minutes worth of airtime. I just believe that this is the next step towards media coverage for Nebraska HS wrestling. The good thing is you will either be able to listen live or if you miss that we'll put up an archived version to listen to as well.
<Guest>
Who are the knowledgable hosts you are going after?
<Radio guy>
HB: