Huskermat Site    Main Forum Page    Huskermat BBS  Hop To Forum Categories  The Back 9    Job Search
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Job Search Login/Join

Varsity Letterman
Picture of Twdinger
posted   Reply With QuoteReport This Post  
Hey everyone,

I have been in the job search now for a little over 3 months now with 0 success in finding a job. I graduated from Wayne State College in May with a B.S. in Computer Science with a Computer Information Systems minor. I am currently looking at job opportunities in Lincoln, but the job market is very small right now. I was wondering if anybody knows of any companies looking for a Tech or Support guy? I have very good experience and knowledge in the field of computers and related technologies. Even if you don't know if your company is looking for a tech guy, I was hoping that maybe some of you down in the Lincoln area could maybe ask around and see if maybe there would be an opportunity. When I get to Lincoln, I would be very interested in helping out a wrestling club. I'm sure I'll have some free time come wrestling season and a little kids club would be a perfect fit for me. I would help out with a high school team, but I still have a little brother that is a sophomore that I still want to go watch. I thank all of you for your help with this, it is very much appreciated. You can e-mail me at twdinger@hotmail.com if you here of anything. Once again, thanks for your help.

Tim Wurdinger

Ever hear of the coach that couldn't coach his wrestler out of a wet paper bag; I was coaching the wet paper bag.
World Champion
Picture of NWI
posted   Hide PostReply With QuoteReport This Post  
Tim,